Directory

Mr. Joe Sampson

Principal

jsampson@pemibaker.org

Ms. Janna Swanson

Guidance Counselor

jswanson@pemibaker.org

Mrs. Ann McKenney

Office Manager

amckenney@pemibaker.org

Ms. Whitney Fish

School Nurse

wfish@pemibaker.org


Will Abbott

4th Grade

wabbott@pemibaker.org

Beth Allain

2nd Grade

ballain@pemibaker.org

Ann Barney

Paraprofessional

Athletic Director

abarney@pemibaker.org

Nari Brickley

5th Grade

nbrickley@pemibaker.org

Cynthia Bruno

Middle School Math

cbruno@pemibaker.org

Dr. Rexford Burnette

School Psychologist

rburnette@pemibaker.org

Liz Chaffee

Kindergartenn

echaffee@pemibaker.org

Amber Comtois

Middle School Language Arts

acomtois@pemibaker.org

Shannon Currier

Paraprofessional

scurrier@pemibaker.org

Tom Davis

Head Custodian

tdavis@pemibaker.org

Kerry Dupont

5-8 Special Education

kdupont@pemibaker.org

Valerie Dupont

Night Custodian

vdupont@pemibaker.org

Liz Evans

Paraprofessional

levans@pemibaker.org

Stephanie Finnegan

Librarian

sfinnegan@pemibaker.org

Stacy Frizzell

4th & 5th Grade SS/Science

sfrizzell@pemibaker.org

Heather Goodwin

Math Intervention

hgoodwin@pemibaker.org

Chandra Hazelton

Music

chazelton@pemibaker.org

Michelle Jenkinson

3rd Grade

mjenkinson@pemibaker.org

Emily Kelley

Middle School Science

ekelley@pemibaker.org

Leslie Kellenbeck

Paraprofessional

lkellenbeck@pemibaker.org

Barbara Kilfoyle

Paraprofessional

bkilfoyle@pemibaker.org

Judy Kucera

Reading Intervention

jkucera@pemibaker.org

Linda MacNeil

1st Grade

lmacneil@pemibaker.org

Joan Maguire

Recess Paraprofessional

jmaguire@pemibaker.org

Shandra McLane

Recess Paraprofessional

smclane@pemibaker.org

Zack Morse

Physical Education

zmorse@pemibaker.org

Catherine Nigro

Speech Pathologist

cnigro@pemibaker.org

Heather Olsen

K-4 Special Education

holsen@pemibaker.org

Mary Richardson

Paraprofessional

maryrichardson@pemibaker.org

Mitch Richardson

Middle School Social Studies

mrichardson@pemibaker.org

Marc Rondeau

Computer Technology

mrondeau@pemibaker.org

Eric Smith

Night Custodian

esmith@pemibaker.org

Audra Sullivan

Spanish

asullivan@pemibaker.org