Directory


Mr. Joe Sampson

Principal

jsampson@pemibaker.org

Ms. Janna Swanson

Guidance Counselor

jswanson@pemibaker.org

Mrs. Ann McKenney

Office Manager

amckenney@pemibaker.org

Ms. Whitney Fish

School Nurse

wfish@pemibaker.org


Will Abbott

4th Grade Math/Science

wabbott@pemibaker.org

Beth Allain

2nd Grade

ballain@pemibaker.org

Ann Barney

Paraprofessional

Athletic Director

abarney@pemibaker.org

Nari Brickley

4th Grade S.S./LA

nbrickley@pemibaker.org

Cynthia Bruno

Middle School Math

cbruno@pemibaker.org

Dr. Rexford Burnette

School Psychologist

rburnette@pemibaker.org

Liz Chaffee

Kindergarten

echaffee@pemibaker.org

Beth Chalmers

Recess Aide

bchalmers@pemibaker.org

Kris Cournoyer

Special Education

kcournoyer@pemibaker.org

Joan Coursey

Reading Specialist

jcoursey@pemibaker.org

Shannon Currier

Paraprofessional

scurrier@pemibaker.org

Tom Davis

Head Custodian

tdavis@pemibaker.org

Valerie Dupont

Night Custodian

vdupont@pemibaker.org

Stephanie Finnegan

Librarian

sfinnegan@pemibaker.org

Stacy Frizzell

3rd Grade

sfrizzell@pemibaker.org

Ashley Gagnon

Middle School L.A.

agagnon1@pemibaker.org

Heather Goodwin

5th Grade Math/Science

hgoodwin@pemibaker.org

Chandra Hazelton

Music

chazelton@pemibaker.org

Deanna Hutchins

Paraprofessional

dhutchins@pemibaker.org

Michelle Jenkinson

5th Grade LA/SS

mjenkinson@pemibaker.org

Emily Kelley

Middle School Science

ekelley@pemibaker.org

Judy Kucera

Special Education

jkucera@pemibaker.org

Linda MacNeil

1st Grade

lmacneil@pemibaker.org

Elizabeth Majeski

Paraprofessional

emajeski@pemibaker.org

Jadi Mercer

Art

jmercer@pemibaker.org

Robert Miller

Physical Education

rmiller@pemibaker.org

Catherine Nigro

Speech Pathologist

cnigro@pemibaker.org

Kelsey Rayburn

Paraprofessional

krayburn@pemibaker.org

Mitch Richardson

Middle School Social Studies

mrichardson@pemibaker.org

Marc Rondeau

Computer Technology

mrondeau@pemibaker.org

Eric Smith

Night Custodian

esmith@pemibaker.org

Audra Sullivan

Spanish

asullivan@pemibaker.org

Maryanna Swanson

Paraprofessional

mswanson@pemibaker.org